Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

973 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Tony Nguyen Student Administration Officer Student Services
+61 2 6125 4450
Dr Hieu Nguyen - Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, - Editor, IEEE Transactions on Electron Devices, - Chair, IEEE EDS & Photonics, ACT Chapter, - Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA), - Co-chair, NECTAR , ,
Dang Van Nguyen Casual Sessional Academic
Khoa Nguyen PhD Student
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate
Josh Nguyen MPhil Student
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD
Dr Kee Siong NG Translational Fellow, Senior Lecturer
Mr Graeme Newton-Doull IT Client Service Officer IT Services
+61 2 612 54321
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student
Professor Meredith Nash Associate Dean Community
Mr Muhammad Muzammal Naseer PhD Student
Jihirshu Narayan External Trainee
Reddy Narangari Research Officer
Mr Nima Nandapalan PhD Student
Dr (Mrs) Charini Nanayakkara Senior Research Officer
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student
Ms Anna Nadolny Summer Scholar
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow ,
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student
Kate Muir Development Manager Advancement
+61 2 6125 7432
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student
David Morris Project Officer PMO Student Services
Dr Jorge Moros Ortiz Senior Lecturer
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute
+61 2 6125 7061
Rebecca Moorby Service Officer - Industry and Grants Business Development
+61 2 6125 0841
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate
Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student
Mr Reza Moheimani
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student ,
Dr Mina Mohammadian Visitor Researcher
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student ,
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate
Dr Josh Milthorpe Honorary Lecturer, ANU School of Computing, Computer Scientist, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Professor Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic Service Coordinator - Education Services Student Services
+61 2 6125 0704
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student
6125 7060
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student
Ms Jeanette Meyer-Coyte School Administrator Engineering Administration
6125 3321
Amratha Menon Lab Manager
Paul Melloy Associate Director, Student Services Student Services
+61 2 6125 9624
Stephen J. Mellor Adjunct Professor


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing