People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

974 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Tien Le PhD Candidate u7055938@anu.edu.au
Dr Jooyoung Lee Lecturer u1085455@anu.edu.au
Ms Yixuan Lei Service Coordinator - Finance u4880732@anu.edu.au
David Leibold School Visitor , , David.Leibold@anu.edu.au
Ruitao Leng Research Assistant u6777647@anu.edu.au
Dr Artem Lensky Fellow , , , , , artem.lenskiy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61256188, +61405 555 553
Milan Leonard Software development intern u6661755@anu.edu.au
Dr Mark Leung ARC Research Fellow u1084755@anu.edu.au
Zhuofeng Li zhuofeng.li@anu.edu.au
Zhipeng Li PhD Candidate u6766505@anu.edu.au
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Di Long Li Honours Student u5490127@anu.edu.au
Tiantong Li Honours Student u6013775@anu.edu.au
Ruiqi Li PhD Candidate Ruiqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Yuchen Li Honours Student u6013787@anu.edu.au
Mr Junxuan Li PhD Candidate Junxuan.Li@anu.edu.au
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow u1088020@anu.edu.au
Mr. Yuan Li Visiting PhD Student (Visiting Scholar) yuan.li@anu.edu.au
, liyuan-zzu@outlook.com
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Ms Lin Li PhD Student u6258533@anu.edu.au
Xiang Li Honours Student u6342240@anu.edu.au
Professor Hongdong Li Professor, Computer Vision |Machine Learning |Robotics |AI , Chief Investigator for ARC CoE ACRV, IEEE T-PAMI Editor , , hongdong.li@anu.edu.au
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy Shengqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Dr Lifeng Li Research officer , , lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
, lifengli@nus.edu.sg
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Liang PhD student u5153489@anu.edu.au
Yihua Liang u6487831@anu.edu.au
Professor Weifa Liang Professor wliang@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3019
Zhiqing Liang Master of Philosophy Zhiqing.Liang@anu.edu.au
Dr Wensheng Liang Research Fellow wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student u5370349@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Lin Software Developer yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Dr Yu Lin Senior Lecturer yu.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Graeme Lindsell Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services Graeme.Lindsell@anu.edu.au
Weiwen Liu Campus Visitor weiwen.liu@anu.edu.au
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct u1814805@anu.edu.au
6267 6239
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee u1013337@anu.edu.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate u5434168@anu.edu.au
Dr Miaomiao Liu Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, MMLCV Program Convenor miaomiao.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3723
Qi Liu u1088119@anu.edu.au
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Lei Liu PhD Student u7042599@anu.edu.au
Ms Christie Liu Senior School Administrator, Project Officer Computing Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Celia Liu School Administrator Engineering Administration xinyi.liu@anu.edu.au
Boqing Liu MPhil Student u4815787@anu.edu.au
Mr Wilson Liu School Administrator Engineering Administration Xuesi.Liu@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Faye Liu Consultant Faye.Liu@anu.edu.au
Lillian Liu PhD Student u6543868@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing