People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

973 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Kate Muir Development Manager Advancement Kate.Muir@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7432
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student jmulerik@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student tim@murphy.org
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow , Krishnan.Murugappan@anu.edu.au
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student jakub.nabaglo@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna Nadolny Summer Scholar u5144821@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student mohammad.najafi@anu.edu.au
Dr (Mrs) Charini Nanayakkara Senior Research Officer charini.nanayakkara@anu.edu.au
Mr Nima Nandapalan PhD Student nima@cs.anu.edu.au
Reddy Narangari Research Officer u5105958@anu.edu.au
Jihirshu Narayan External Trainee jihirshu.narayan@anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Muzammal Naseer PhD Student u5941529@anu.edu.au
Professor Meredith Nash Associate Dean Community u3382138@anu.edu.au
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student mudassar.nauman@anu.edu.au
Mr Graeme Newton-Doull IT Client Service Officer IT Services graeme.newton-doull@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54321
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD yonhon.ng@anu.edu.au
Dr Kee Siong NG Translational Fellow, Senior Lecturer KeeSiong.Ng@anu.edu.au
Josh Nguyen MPhil Student josh.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Myo Nguyen Student Employability Coordinator Student Services u1057571@anu.edu.au
Mr Ngoc Hung Nguyen Summer Scholar a1187073@student.adelaide.edu.au
Thuan Nguyen dangthuan.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Tony Nguyen Student Administration Officer Student Services tony.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4450
Dr Hieu Nguyen - Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, - Editor, IEEE Transactions on Electron Devices, - Chair, IEEE EDS & Photonics, ACT Chapter, - Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA), - Co-chair, NECTAR , , hieu.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Dang Van Nguyen Casual Sessional Academic Dang.Nguyen@canberra.edu.au
Khoa Nguyen PhD Student Khoa.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate u6897540@anu.edu.au
Yixuan Ni Honours Student u5552827@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Ni PhD Yao.Ni@anu.edu.au
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova PhD Student u6921338@anu.edu.au
Mr Mehdi Nikpendar Senior Technical Officer, DERlab manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1104645@anu.edu.au
Dr Nanduni Nimalsiri Research Fellow Nanduni.Nimalsiri@anu.edu.au
Mr Patrick Niven Finance Manager u1112097@anu.edu.au
Professor Richard Nock Honorary Professor richard.nock@nicta.com.au
, richard.nock@data61.csiro.au
Dr Michael Norrish Associate Professor , michael.norrish@anu.edu.au
Ellen O'Brien Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A ellen.obrien@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8852
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student u4846794@anu.edu.au
Mr Greg O'Keefe PhD Student greg.okeefe@anu.edu.au
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador u5372038@anu.edu.au
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student rollin.machuka@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow, Workflow Supervisor chengsoon.ong@anu.edu.au
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow osorio.mayon@anu.edu.au
02 612 59709
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct Valeri.Ougrinovski@anu.edu.au
Dr Sabine Pagan WHS Consultant Assets sabine.pagan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6514, whs.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6514
Mr Thomas Pagram Honours student u5163504@anu.edu.au
Liyuan Pan Ph.D student u1014505@anu.edu.au
Kusum Pandey Service Lead - Community u3485190@anu.edu.au
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student kyoungup.park@anu.edu.au
262676286
Dr Amanda Parker Research Fellow Amanda.Parker@anu.edu.au
Juliette Parsons Research Assistant 3A juliette.parsons@anu.edu.au
Ms Andrea Parsons u1040738@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing