People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

973 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Jonathon Martin Honours Student u5582907@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Dr Yoshihiro Maruyama Senior Lecturer , yoshihiro.maruyama@anu.edu.au
Dr Alex Mathews Research Fellow alex.mathews@anu.edu.au
Miss Joyce Mau PhD Candidate u5162680@anu.edu.au
Megan Mayne Senior Coursework Coordinator Student Services megan.mayne@anu.edu.au
6125 8870, studentadmin.cecs@anu.edu.au
6125 8870
Ms Emily McAlister Hon student u4845994@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan McCalman Visiting Fellow u2546341@anu.edu.au
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct) u4191324@anu.edu.au
Dr Eric McCreath Honorary Senior Lecturer ericm@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8191
Colin McCulloch u9010481@anu.edu.au
Mr Alexander McGregor-Immig Honours Student Part-time u5192947@anu.edu.au
Professor Bob McKay Honorary Professor robert.mckay@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4001
Professor Brendan McKay Emeritus Professor Brendan.McKay@anu.edu.au
Mitchell McKenzie Executive Officer Mitchell.McKenzie@anu.edu.au
Kate McKenzie Work Health and Safety Manager Engineering Administration katja.mckenzie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8872
Dr Amy McLennan Senior Fellow, School of Cybernetics, Research Affiliate, University of Oxford, John Monash Scholar, Adjunct Senior Research Fellow, UniSA Creative 3A amy.mclennan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6744
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer jeanette.mcleod@canterbury.ac.nz
Timothy McMahon Honours Student u5530441@anu.edu.au
Duncan Mcwilliam Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services duncan.mcwilliam@anu.edu.au
6125 4321
Andrew Meares Senior Fellow, 3A Institute andrew.meares@anu.edu.au
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow , , u1049257@anu.edu.au
, chathurika.mediwaththe@anu.edu.au
Mr Jan Melchior Occupational Trainee jan.melchior@anu.edu.au
53139
Stephen J. Mellor Adjunct Professor Stephen.Mellor@gmail.com
Paul Melloy Associate Director, Student Services Student Services Paul.Melloy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9624
Amratha Menon Lab Manager Amratha.menon@anu.edu.au
Ms Jeanette Meyer-Coyte School Administrator Engineering Administration Jeanette.Meyer-Coyte@anu.edu.au
6125 3321
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student zak.mhammedi@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student stephen.mildenhall@anu.edu.au
6125 7060
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic Service Coordinator - Education Services Student Services marie-claire.milicevic@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0704
Professor Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor u5348089@anu.edu.au
Dr Josh Milthorpe Honorary Lecturer, ANU School of Computing, Computer Scientist, Oak Ridge National Laboratory josh.milthorpe@anu.edu.au
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate u5368749@anu.edu.au
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1034305@anu.edu.au
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student , u5941909@anu.edu.au
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student u5656956@anu.edu.au
, tabs@ladyofcode.com
Dr Mina Mohammadian Visitor Researcher u1051046@anu.edu.au
, minamohammadian67@gmail.com
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student , gowtham.mohan@anu.edu.au
53747
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor u1034089@anu.edu.au
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student hadi.afshar@anu.edu.au
Mr Reza Moheimani u1085822@anu.edu.au
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student farlin.mohideen@anu.edu.au
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant u1088501@anu.edu.au
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate u6558744@anu.edu.au
+610444528805
Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate himadrishekhar.mondal@anu.edu.au
+610406636850
Rebecca Moorby Service Officer - Industry and Grants Business Development Rebecca.Moorby@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0841
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute jessica.moore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7061
Dr Jorge Moros Ortiz Senior Lecturer u1113695@anu.edu.au
David Morris Project Officer PMO Student Services David.Morris@anu.edu.au
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student u6261085@anu.edu.au
+61261251763

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing