People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

974 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6312021@anu.edu.au
Jenn Zuber Organisational Readiness Dean's Office jennifer.zuber@anu.edu.au
(o) +61 2 6125 1294, (m) +61 417 203 209
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Dr rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Honorary Senior Lecturer uwe.zimmer@anu.edu.au
58619
Alix Ziebell Alix.Ziebell@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student u5240496@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student , u4983805@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor xiangyun.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4054
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student u4978108@anu.edu.au
Ms Maggie Zheng WHS Consultant meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2584
Dr Liang Zheng Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, CS Futures Fellow liang.zheng@anu.edu.au
, liangzheng06@gmail.com
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student u5173962@anu.edu.au
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services u5202104@anu.edu.au
Shujing Zhao Phd Student , u6686935@anu.edu.au
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee u1041134@anu.edu.au
+61 470228502, huichuanzhao@tju.edu.cn
+61 470228502
Dehai Zhao PhD Student u6555256@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student wenyu.zhao@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab u5071410@anu.edu.au
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Shan Zhang PhD Candidate , Shan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
, zhangshan_0506@163.com
Ms Angela Zhang Engineering Administration Xi.Zhang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student u6087377@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow doudou.zhang@anu.edu.au
Yuxuan Zhang HDR u7162643@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee u5331172@anu.edu.au
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1011802@anu.edu.au
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student , frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student u5963436@anu.edu.au
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing jihui.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 261251438
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee , zhang_fan2003@126.com
Huawei Zhang MPhil Huawei.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student u6015313@anu.edu.au
Mr Linglong Zhang Campus Visitor u1030838@anu.edu.au
Dr Peng Zhang Research Fellow u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Dr Hualin Zhan Research Fellow u1107871@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Haoyu.Zhai1@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Dr Randy Zeng Research Fellow zhuoran.zeng@anu.edu.au
Mohammad Zarrabian PhD Mohammad.Zarrabian@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant u6055204@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing