Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

967 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Danlu Guo Senior Lecturer
Mr Edison Guo PhD student
+61 2 612 53139
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student ,
Mr Mustafa Habib Software Developer
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate
Dr Anne Haggren Academic Visitor
Dr Thomas Haines Lecturer
Dr Armin Haller Associate Professor
+61 2 612 57324
Dr Marziyeh Hamidi Research Associate
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Matthew Hampsey PhD Candidate
Mike Hanauer Deputy Manager, Business Development Business Development, Research and Innovation Office
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate
Dr Md Mejbaul Haque Research Fellow
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct
+61 2 6267 6252,
+61 2 6267 6252
Distinguished Professor Richard Hartley Emeritus Distinguished Professor, AAS Fellow
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 1812
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute, PhD student, School of Computing
+61 2 6125 4822
Miss Melissa Hawke Senior School Administrator Computing Administration
6125 2590
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor
+61 2 6125 6307
Dr Rhys Hawkins Jubilee Joint Fellow
Mr Liam Hayes Casual Research Assistant
Dr Jian He Research Fellow
Mr Di He PhD Candiate ,
Wennan He PhD Candidate
Dora He Research Assistant
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow
+61 2 6267 6308
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate
Dr Johannes Hendriks Research Associate
Mr Mina Henein PhD student
Ms Nimali Herath Manager, Academic Services Student Services
+61 2 6125 3421
Mr Adrian Herrera Cyber Security Researcher, Software Security Lecturer, PhD Student
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi Research Fellow
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee
Dr Yusuke Hioka Academic Visitor
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student
Associate Professor Peter Höfner Associate Professor, Visiting Research Scientist at Data61, CSIRO, BAC/BAC(R&D) Program Convenor
+61 2 6125 0159
Dr John Holmes PhD ,
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate
Jie Hong PhD Student
Professor John Hosking Honorary Professor
Professor Tony Hosking Professor, Director, School of Computing, ACM Distinguished Scientist
+61 2 6125 9358 (work),
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
Dr Md Zakir Hossain Honorary Lecturer , Visiting Fellow , ,
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student
Mr Yunzhong Hou Research Fellow


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing