Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

968 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager
+61 2 612 51738
Wilhiam de Carvalho PhD Student
Jim de Groot Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr Luis Eduardo de Souza Amorim Research Fellow
Mr Lachlan Deakin PhD student @ Applied Maths
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil
Mr Chris Dennis Engagement and Impact Lead, School of Computing Computing Administration
+61 2 612 52362
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor
Timothy DeWan External Consultant
Honorary Professor Glenn Dickins Honorary Professor of Signal Processing Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing,
Amelia Dimitrovski Manager – Marketing & Communications Marketing and Communications
+61 2 6125 8695
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate
Thomas Dodds Advancement
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee
+61 2 612 51614,
+61 2 612 51614
Mr Sean Downes Business Development Manager Business Development, Research and Innovation Office
Dr Ami Drory Researcher
Dr. Leiping Duan Research Fellow
Dr The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow ,
+61 2 6125 8297
Samuel Durland PhD
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor, Associate Director Education (ADir-E)
+61 2 6125 6573
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student
Anjalie Edirisooriya PhD
Mr Bob Edwards Computing Facility Manager, Programmer / Lecturer Computing Administration, Technical Services
+61 2 612 54090
Professor Stephen Eggins Interim Dean
Dr Kawsihen Elankumaran Research Fellow
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student
Mr Luke English Masters Student
Dr Marco Ernst Senior Research Fellow, Senior Lecturer
+61 2 612 50080
Mrs Raelene Ernst Senior Service Consultant - Diversity and Inclusion
Daniel Etheridge Consultant
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student
+61 2 612 59171
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor
You Fang Campus Visitor
Zeheng Fang MPhil
Dr Moshiur Farazi Visiting Lecturer, CECS, CERC Fellow, Data61-CSIRO , , ,
Dr Muhammad Farhan Research Fellow ,
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student
Dr Reza Fazeli Grand Challenge Research Fellow
Miss Hannah Feldman Research Fellow (Institute for Water Futures)
James Fellows Team Lead, ITS North IT Services
+61 2 612 54321
Zhaoyu Feng Honours Student
Mr David Feng PhD student
Patrick Fernandez PhD Candidate


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing