217 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Zainul Abdin ,
Professor Thushara Abhayapala Professor Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
+61 2 612 58683
Dr Shoaib Akram Lecturer
Professor Brian Anderson AC Emeritus Professor
+61 2 6125 8667
Dr Zena Assaad Research Fellow
Dr Catherine Ball Associate Professor (Honorary)
Dr Giuseppe Barca Lecturer
Senior Professor Amanda Barnard AM Senior Professor of Computational Science, Cluster Lead, Computational Science, Deputy Director, School of Computing , ,
+61 2 6125 1458
Professor Nick Barnes Professor
02 6267 6226,
02 6267 6226
Dr Rabin Basnet Postdoctoral Fellow
Professor Katia Bazaka ARC Future Fellow, ANU Futures Fellow
+61 2 6125 3702
Associate Professor Fiona J Beck Co-lead of Renewable Fuels Research Group, Convenor of the Hydrogen Fuels Project , ,
+61 2 619 70113
Distinguished Professor Genevieve Bell AO FTSE FAHA Distinguished Professor, Director, School of Cybernetics, Director, Autonomy, Agency & Assurance (3A) Institute, Florence Violet McKenzie Chair
Dr Itzik Ben-Shabat Research Fellow
Dr Pascal Bercher Senior Lecturer
+61 (0)2 - 612 - 50 322
Abhishek Bhardwaj Academic
Ninad Bhat PhD Candidate
Dr Lachlan Black Research Fellow
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor, ACM Fellow, Cluster Lead, Computing Foundations
+61 2 612 54821
Professor Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor ,
+61 2 612 55905, 0417 390 139
Dr Manuel Blanco Adjunct, European Research Area Chair for the Eastern Mediterranean, Vice-Chair of the IEA SolarPACES TCP
+357 22208657,
+357 22208657
Dr Gerard Borg Senior Lecturer / fellow
+61 2 612 58567
Dr Philipp Braun Research Fellow, Senior Lecturer, Program Convener, Master of Engineering
Associate Professor Ellen Broad Associate Professor, School of Cybernetics, Associate Director for Education, School of Cybernetics
Dr Minh Bui Senior Lecturer ,
Office Hours: Mon noon-1pm & Tue 1-2pm
Dr Thang Bui Lecturer
Dr Sabrina Caldwell Lecturer
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor, Deputy Director, School of Engineering ,
Pierrick Chalaye Academic
Dr Chiu Chun Chan PostDoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Sid Chau Senior Lecturer , ,
Hongjun Chen Postdoctoral Fellow ,
+61 2 6125 8476
Li'An Chen Research Officer Li'
Dr. Cheng Cheng Research Officer
Dr Ranald Clouston Lecturer
+61 2 6125 7833
Mr Simon Corbell Honorary Associate Professor
Associate Professor Joe Coventry Associate Professor ,
+61 2 612 52643
Professor Andres Cuevas Emeritus Professor
Professor Katherine Daniell Research Lead, 3A Institute 3A
Dr Eleni Daskalaki Senior Research Fellow
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow
Dr Luis Eduardo de Souza Amorim Research Fellow
Dr. Leiping Duan Research Fellow
Dr The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow ,
+61 2 6125 8297
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor, Associate Director Education (ADir-E)
+61 2 6125 6573
Professor Stephen Eggins Interim Dean
Dr Kawsihen Elankumaran Research Fellow
Dr Marco Ernst Senior Research Fellow, Senior Lecturer
+61 2 612 50080


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing