The ANU College of Engineering and Computer Science (CECS) consists of:

The College is led by the College Dean who is advised by the College Executive Committee.

College Executive Committee: The College Executive Committee meets monthly and provides advice to the Dean on the strategic direction of the College, as well as updates from the College’s specialist committees.

Specialist Committees

A range of committees also exist within the College to report and recommend to the Executive Committee in their respective specialist areas. These include:

  • Education Committee
  • Research Committee
  • Precinct Planning Committee
  • HDR Committee
  • Diversity & Inclusion Committee
  • WHS Committee

School/Institute Level Committees

Additional Committees that sit within organisational units include:

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing